AutoExec / On Load button

Topics related to the TouchControl Server software.
Post Reply
fxwegr
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 3:40 pm

AutoExec / On Load button

Post by fxwegr »

Hi Dave,
how can I configure an button as an AutoExec/On Load button for an activity . This button should start as soon as the activity is loaded.

User avatar
Dave
Site Admin
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 12:41 pm
Contact:

Re: AutoExec / On Load button

Post by Dave »

After you've added a button to your activity layout in the designer, just right-click on the button on the layout, and from the pop-up menu, select the Auto exec -> On load option.

fxwegr
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2016 3:40 pm

Re: AutoExec / On Load button

Post by fxwegr »

Oh yes..... The squirrel has a hard time feeding itself! :idea:

Post Reply